Your Path To Possible is Waiting!

ApplyLearn More

Administrative Staff

Jerome Green, President
jerome.green@shortercollege.edu

Hansen Stewart, Dean of Academic Affairs
hansen.stewart@shortercollege.edu

George Mackey, Director Fiscal Affairs
George.Mackey@shortercollege.edu

Audra Hinton, Director of Enrollment Management
audra.hinton@shortercollege.edu

Cordelia Mitchell, Director of Human Resources
cordelia.mitchell@shortercollege.edu

Mary Gayden, Director of Communication & Marketing
mary.gayden@shortercollege.edu

Phyllis Johnson, Executive Administrative Assistant
PhJohnson@shortercollege.edu

Full-time Faculty

Deans

Johnny D. Jones, Acting Dean
jdjones@shortercollege.edu
Demetrius Gilbert, Associate Dean
demetrius.gilbert@shortercollege.edu


Department Heads

Childhood Development
LaJoy Montgomery – Ext 213
lajoy.montgomery@shortercollege.edu
Computer Science
Michael Blanchett – Ext 237
michael.blanchett@shortercollege.edu
Christian Leadership
Daniel Johnson – Ext 205
daniel.johnson@shortercollege.edu
Criminal Justice
DeErica Barber – Ext 246
deerica.barber@shortercollege.edu
Entrepreneurial Studies
Demetrius Gilbert – Ext 202
demetrius.gilbert@shortercollege.edu
General Studies
Marilyn Bush – Ext 207
marilyn.bush@shortercollege.edu


Full-Time Faculty

Falana Jackson
Falana.Jackson@shortercollege.edu
Shayla Williams
Shayla.Williams@shortercollege.edu
Sylvester Egwim
Sylvester.Egwim@shortercollege.edu
Henry Parker
henry.parker@shortercollege.edu
Kimberly Lockhart
Kimberly.Lockhart@shortercollege.edu
Tabatha Scott
Tabatha.Scott@shortercollege.edu
Jenone Bell
jenone.bell@shortercollege.edu
Andre Williams
andre.williams@shortercollege.edu

Student Success

Yvette Wimberly, Associate Dean – Ext 509
mattie.wimberly@shortercollege.edu

Crystal Cokeley, Director of Student Success- Ext 217
Crystal.Cokeley@shortercollege.edu

Kevin Hollamon, Student Success Coach – Ext 223
Kevin.Hollamon@shortercollege.edu

Delwin Slater, Student Success Coach – Ext 224
Delwin.Slater@shortercollege.edu

Kelly Huskey, Career Placement Specialist – Ext 227
Kelly.Huskey@shortercollege.edu

Kirra Williams, Disabilities Coordinator – Ext 232
kirra.williams@shortercollege.edu

Adult Education

Angela Crutchfield – Director of Adult Education
angela.crutchfield@shortercollege.edu

 

April Lewis – Career Coach
April.Lewis@shortercollege.edu

Robin Stepps – Lead Teacher
Robin.Stepps@shortercollege.edu

Jeannette Myers – Teacher
Jeannette.Myers@shortercollege.edu

Full-time Faculty

Faculty

Tabatha Scott

Faculty

Shayla Williams

Faculty & Director of Math Lab

Sylvester Egwim

Faculty

Tabatha Scott

Faculty

Shayla Williams

Faculty & Director of the Literacy Lab

Dr Kimberly Lockhart

Faculty

Dr Michael Blancett

Faculty

Dr Marilyn Bush

Faculty

Falana Jackson 

Faculty

LaJoy Montgomery

Faculty

Dr Daniel Johnson

Faculty

Falana Jackson 

Academics

Degree Programs

Transcript Request